get to know me

7:30 p.m. x 2009-01-27

currently listening to: "moment by moment" by girl talk

1) i miss gretchen so much i might cry. i should cry anyway because i'm really worked up about stuff.

2) i have an A in math. i'd better keep it. all the work is online and the tests are computerized so it's very easy to keep track. i want to do well this semester. so far i know i am doing very well. i've got everyone impressed.

3) i should work tonight but i can rest so i will rest. i've not been losing sleep but i think it will help with the anxiousness. I CAN'T FORGET I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT TOMORROW on the subject (of anxiousness). i guess it was this bad in grade school. it probably was. then i got very used to it, then it stopped, now it's all sorts of in-my-way-of-everything.

4) apples might be making me sick but i can't stop eating them.

5) mistakes mistakes mistakes.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11