til i have wrest and wrecked you

8:58 p.m. x 2009-04-29

currently listening to: "margaret in captivity" by the decemberists

everything is going great now! some things around me are not so good, but as far as i'm concerned, everything is improving rapidly.

1. two As, two Bs, not to mention the As from gym!

2. watching "schindler's list", which i saw for the first time yesterday and cried about it until i went to sleep. watching it again.

3. making everything better between myself and my friends.

4. working on my novel and making super-progress. once i'm finished with my only remaining scholastic responsibility i can get 100% on top of this shit.

5. trying not to think too much about the job i lost. or statistics. or my intense attraction to ralph fiennes (his profile, not aemon goeth).

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11