sweet communist

7:52 p.m. x 2009-05-10

currently listening to: "communist daughter" by neutral milk hotel

in my month-long residence. it is a bewildering location. the room has a bookshelf, a great many outlets, and my fridge is loaded. i didn't expect my dad to go grocery shopping with me. i'm endeavoring to make what i bought last.

i thought, and i think for a few minutes i really had broken the fridge. and as mysteriously, got it to work again.

i feel like the windows here are huge, but they are probably as big as the windows everywhere else here.

i had so much sushi that i think it gave me the itis. i'm probably better off falling asleep as now as possible and waking up promptly tomorrow.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11