see the devil may do as the devil may care, he loves none sweeter as sweeter the dare

11:07 a.m. x 2009-05-26

currently listening to: "there is a light that never goes out" by the smiths

no phrases at my disposal which can properly invoke the weekend. we spent it in bed. he kissed me, carressed me, admired me, adored me. talked to me about every aspect of his life that penetrated his concentration. we tried to take another endless walk and wound up rained on by the monument that kyle and i used to hang out around. this itself became an opportunity for tea and more canoodling. last night, too. each night is better than the last.

speaking of which: last night we were both dozing off in unison and he convulsed. he had told me about having sleep apnea but i'd never seen it in action. he had stopped breathing. after dashing back to his room for the corrective device he wears to alleviate it, i asked him why he hasn't brought that with him every time he's slept with me.

his response was that, with it in his mouth, he can't kiss me.

ahhhh GEEZ! THIS BOY!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11