white snow red as strawberries

12:41 a.m. x 2009-06-28

currently listening to: "white winter hymnal" by fleet foxes

this is normal.

even when he is having a spell of anxiety, even when it may, in some way, affect me, even when he receeds into a raincloud, there isn't any reason for me to panic. i CAN be there for him, i can see him on the other side and i don't need to panic.

i know he loves me. and he is the most reassuring, thoughtful person i could ever ask to be this close to me!

i made fare to travel up, but i want to make it both ways. it won't be long. i just want him to be happy. i know i do. it's just conditions right now. the bleakness of prospects everywhere. for both of us.

he is beautiful, and i'm so grateful that he cares for me so much.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11