you gave me hyacinths first a year ago; they called me the hyacinth girl

11:42 p.m. x 2009-06-28

currently listening to: "don't think twice it's all right" by bob dylan (mark's cover)

he is so considerate. even though i know he's going through a hard time, i know how bad he's feeling and how it affects him, he is still so considerate and careful not to hurt me or make me feel i'm causing or exacerbating it. i love him. and i take comfort in knowing this is as difficult as it'll ever be. after august i am so much closer to him. after the year is over i have choices. infinitely.

the way he talked about it today made me feel amazing. just the way he talked about it. his tone alone regarding me. i'm so happy.

he frustrates himself very badly, but i love him. i hope he makes it out of this okay.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11