in m�nchen am freitags essen wir fisch aber was kann ich essen das weiss ich nicht

12:47 p.m. x 2009-08-18

currently listening to: "a new job with the police" by umbrella tree

my mother bought me everything i need to go back to school, including a new jacket! we went out to breakfast this morning because of how i had to turn my sleep around, and we talked about my micropress plan and reveled in how we are both in much healthier places with ourselves than in the past. it is a good feeling to know my mother cares very much about me and is conscious of her own needs (a tough balance for her).

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11