they don't know nothing about redemption, they don't know nothing about recovery - some people just aren't the type

11:59 a.m. x 2009-09-16

currently listening to: "thrash unreal" by against me!

problem with mark. bad feeling. this won't change. appointment with psychologist. can't force him to be happy for me. nobody's fault. it's just sad. i went to bed at nine last night crying and this morning my roommate woke right up when i did and went "what happened?" and she wasn't even in the room when i fell asleep. i think i hurt him, or that psychic proximity to me is hurtful. i am not hurting him. he is in a place to be hurt by everything. i am something he uses to hurt himself. there's nothing i can do. that's what's upsetting.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11