something about a little evil

10:01 p.m. x 2009-10-02

currently listening to: "cells" by the servent

my professor is enthusiastic about writing recommendations for me, for wherever i want to go. my one boss assigned me a design project and forwarded the email to the poet whose book i'm designing to me, and in it he refers to me as stellar. my favorite weather is here. i am seeing akasha and lexi tomorrow. feeling inwardly chilly. things with mark weirdly up in the air. he sent me an email cataloguing all the improvements i've made on his life, adding that he values my friendship, then he called me this afternoon and ended with i love you. we are still going to the concert in november, but i don't know if i'll see him until then.

my mom and i just watched "children of men" together and now i'm watching "little children" (themed! dandy).

my dad just came in to say hello and made me cry. i need to remember who to and who not to talk to about personal matters.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11