du kennst mich wohl! ach, lebe wohl! du sollst mich nie mehr sehen mein herr!

6:52 p.m. x 2010-01-03

currently listening to: "mein herr" by the latest cast of "cabaret"

1. i need to redesign this page!

2. i got an INCREDIBLE DRESS for christmas that i did not mention. i got three, actually. and two skirts. but this one dress is a babydoll dress, the likes of which i've been after for a very long time. as long as i've had this diary. it's black and breathtaking.

3. the gym is fairing fine. i need to ask my dad if he will drop me off mornings to do that for the rest of the week.

4. she persists in being one of my very favorite human beings year after year.

5. I HAVE SO MUCH TO DO YET THIS WEEK.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11