an arbitrary number of people demanding that some action be taken

10:24 a.m. x 2010-01-25

currently listening to: "that's love" by janet klein and her parlor boys

i love painting. i am really gripped by this, and when i graduate, i'll invest in an easle. i need to keep doing this.

i woke up anxious this morning. this weekend was madness - mary cried most of the time, and she's been having trouble doing so all year. i was flirted with intensely by a guy who'd spotted me on an entirely seperate occasion. he wanted to know what i was writing about as i was sitting somewhere, reading. when i said, excuse me, he explained that he'd seen me writing the other day. i didn't ask him to sit down but when we parted ways he touched my arm. hmm.

it was a good feeling to know that my charms are apparent.

i hope mark sends me my dvd, and that can be the end of him for good. i don't want to know him anymore, and i'm glad that's it's come to so clean an end. he was an insult to me in the end. not the entire time, not at the beginning, but i should have just slept with him and let it die. i never want to be with somebody that mentally ill again.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11