uncanny how she

12:46 a.m. x 2010-03-07

currently listening to: "babooshka" by kate bush

manda and i went to "noodle heaven." she told me she is still so comfortable and feels so safe around me. she's gone on dates! but what she really wants is close friendships, like what we had. i am so happy to have her again. i missed her like crazy. she humored me when i really wanted to watch "the third man." next time i'll let her pick. i think this summer we're going to watch the last season of "sailor moon" together.

i am worn out. i go back tomorrow. that's just hitting me. i haven't done ANY HOMEWORK. UGH. so right now i'm going to get into bed and write and read calvino. NOW.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11