my honey so long

5:31 p.m. x 2010-07-02

currently listening to: "gonna get along without you now" by she & him

today's interview went smashing! not twisted at all. then i went to the tiny used bookstore in the market and the old man who runs it told me everything is 75% off. i got too much stuff, but it was not expensive, so i can still help my dad celebrate his birthday (which is today). tomorrow at midnight, i watch "the twilight zone" for twenty-four hours. i need to finish "jeanne dielman" today. i got it, "amarcord" and "THE WHITE RIBBON" after my second interview at the department store. ahhhhh.

now i am going to resume work on my novella. 37 firm pages. i need to get to 50 to complete this draft.

i had too much coffee and i cannot ease my right hand.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11