she's got an avalanche packed in a snow ball

11:54 p.m. x 2010-09-28

currently listening to: "comin up from behind" by two ton boa

i am so tired. i have so much to talk about (pittsburgh, etc) and i am so worn out. hopefully i can reorient on my day off. i am in a torrid lovehate affair with really-being-partime-but-getting-scheduled-fulltime. i like cash. i like work. I LIKE WORK. but i am so tired. and i went for a part time gig for a reason. AHH BUT I LIKE WORK. i just need to metabolize this. give myself time to adjust. but it has been months now!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11