~*l*~

5:41 p.m. x 2002-10-22

dying is an art like everything else
last - random - list - next

present day - present time
last - random - list - next

the adventures of a cute little dead girl!
last - random - list - next

come with me lesbian seagull!
last - random - list - next

the band with the roller skate jams!
last - random - list - next

we've passed away - now it's time to play!
last - random - list - next

light of my life fire of my loins my sin my soul lolita my love
last - random - list - next

we're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl
last - random - list - next

i *heart* love!
last - random - list - next

all you need is love
last - random - list - next

AAAAGH!!!
last - random - list - next

set the twilight reeling
last - random - list - next

i've been possessed by jan brady
last - random - list - next

plot is trivial
last - random - list - next

i write the songs i sing
last - random - list - next

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11