~*o*p*~

6:14 p.m. x 2002-10-22

smile - life is good!
last - random - list - next

"i'm the fucking prince of darkness"
last - random - list - next

fight club*choke*invisible monsters*survivor*lullaby
last - random - list - next

pale pride
last - random - list - next

you're all against me
last - random - list - next

he is me. no lying.
last - random - list - next

makes me come on like some heroin
last - random - list - next

the walrus was paul
last - random - list - next

very strange
last - random - list - next

son, she said, have i got a little story for you
last - random - list - next

the girly-pride color
last - random - list - next

the epitome of sex & rocknroll
last - random - list - next

shine on you crazy diamond
last - random - list - next

bettie, marilyn, and so many others
last - random - list - next

arrrgh, aye, avast - and all that bullshit. HOORAY FOR PIRATES!
last - random - list - next

where is my mind?
last - random - list - next

every me and every you
last - random - list - next

this is jezebel in hell
last - random - list - next

i've been trying to show you over and over
last - random - list - next

i'm a poseur...i don't care
last - random - list - next

my body - my descision
last - random - list - next

there are so many more things worth being against - sex isn't ugly
last - random - list - next

where black is the color and none is the number
last - random - list - next

my brain hurts!
last - random - list - next

allow me to dissect your inner turmoil
last - random - list - next

i have post-traumatic-stress-disorder
last - random - list - next

purple is better than you
last - random - list - next

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11