"girls, i told you - no death in the house!"

8:52 p.m. x 2002-11-13

boredom's trying to kill me so i think i'll write in here...

i rented a movie the other day called *ginger snaps*. it actually didn't suck like i suspected it would, cause i've put off renting it for a month. so the other day i decided to see it, and whoopdi-do, it was actually worth it ^-^. the scenes in the opening credits, where the girls are photographing each other in faux-death-scenes, is really, morbidly interesting. my mom walked in on that and screamed.

yeah well, that's why i don't watch movies in the living room @_@. and my dad's still being a bastard. argh. life can suck on occassions such as this.

cleaned up the rings...that took me all day. hope everyone (that is both of you) appreciates that little gesture of kindness towards my diary's loading time.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11