llorando por tu amor

4:18 p.m. x 2003-11-05

when in times of need, "mulholland drive" never fails to reestablish my faith in humanity. or my waning sense of reality. i remember when i bought it, after seeing it only two times at best, and not really remembering the plot. that was a horrible day, and i was crying, and i stayed up all night. around three i put the movie on and ever since, i've turned to it in desperate times. there's just something about rebekah del rio, winkie's, and lesbian sex scenes that washes one's issues clear away.

NEUROPSYCHOLOGY IS MY BITCH. my lover. my devoted slave (as is this - BUYA).

so...today was better than the rest of my week for reasons i cannot place. my feelings & hormones are still irking me to pieces but i've come not to mind it as much. i have a new problem, vastly bigger, to work through now. but things are good right now.

except paul & i want hotsteamyspanishsnogging and we want it NOW!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11