i'm taking back the number of the beast

10:57 p.m. x 2006-06-21

thinking about the future makes me smile. i don't care about the great, trembling indefinite-ness of it, the looming terror...any and all risks involved - i embrace them. i look foreward to it. with each new revelation that comes on about it, every new change, every new factor to consider, it doesn't freak me out.

do you want to know why?

because i'm very confident about getting some level of happiness out of whatever i do. i'm sure of myself and my capabilities. i'm a secure pepper. i'm a hard worker when i like what i'm doing. i'm astute. i have a positive attitude. i'm bright. i'm ambitious. i like myself, so no matter what, i have that base level of security.

god DAMN it's good to know you rock. it actually makes things a whole lot easier. even if the whole world mispronounces my name, i'm still going to own it's ass.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11