the date, the season or the city

2:05 p.m. x 2006-06-22

right at the moment
  • an indeterminate amount of time later today, i am to go to the bookstore and pick up getting even AT LAST.
  • the extent to which this man doesn't give a shit just excites me to pieces. HIS EARLY WORK IS OUT ON DVD! manic and lustful heart palpitations. it includes "the falls", which is apparently the most surreal film ever made. which means i must see it.
  • shit, man. this one kid on my buddylist, whom i don't address but he is there because it is GREG THE GREEK, from in the days of paul and ryan's sordid affair...yeah, his signing on and off noise is a dog bark. it just freaked me out.
  • there have never been so many pictures of me taken in my entire life, as much as there has been in the past couple of days. holy hell...you know, i suppose it's handy, if i get some nice ones printed. i'll be able to show offspring and such how i looked when i was younger. seeing as how there are very few pictures of me post-elementary school. as long as somebody's getting a kick out of them, hehe, then they serve a good purpose.
  • i learned the key-commands for copy & paste! AND I WILL REMEMBER THEM THIS TIME.

    if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
    pieces of the moon
    JOBJOBJOB
    interviewinterviewinterview
    sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
    (& etc)

  • anybody can be just like me, obviously.
    not too many can be like you, fortunately.
    � KL 02-11