and shipwrecked there i'll shake you from your sleep

10:04 p.m. x 2007-06-01

my pets are losing their minds. the dog just shit everywhere downstairs and my mom is screaming, very comically. it's my sister's graduation party tomorrow, hehehe. THAT'S WHAT YOU GET!

i'm feeling very weighted with lo mein. ernie snagged me for a bought of chinese as we discussed a recent decision he's decided to make. i'm very proud, i just hope he knows what he's doing and all that it entails.

in the meantime, i strongly desire to hug jimmy. strongly. he's megacrazy overworked nowadays due to the departure of the other assistant manager and in general isn't feeling awesome. and i'd like to do something to change that. i have a plan. i'm working on a little present for him that is roughly half-finished. all the difficult parts remain, but it's going to look smmmashing.

my dog shit AGAIN. RIGHT BEHIND ME. that's what i get. for laughing about it. gah.

"eat me drink me" is on myspace, but i'm still waiting. i've waited the entire time it's been leaked, and i'm not going to ruin it now. i'm gonna go to FYE on the fifth and buy it then. I AM.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11