i'm not afraid of anything

5:49 p.m. x 2007-12-05

see it coming
at my head
i'm not running
i'm not scared

i really love myself. i have some obnoxious habits, yeah. i'm not an expert at everything. i'm not even very good at the things that matter to me to be good at. but i love myself. i prefer myself to others, by and large...i would not want to be anyone else. because i can get things done and i have a lot of belief in myself. i am a cool, wonderful, resolute person who can tough through a lot. YEAH!

i'm glad i've been aware of that throughout this bout of nonsense.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11