he who has a why to live for can bear with almost any how

3:35 p.m. x 2007-12-06

letitdieandgetoutofmymindwedon't-

my roommate's hooking up her desktop (IT'S GOT LINUX HOLY SHIT IT'S PRETTY). she's been really nice to me. her friends have been really nice about this stuff but geez...i wish i could experience a fuck up like this in private...

i don't know why i don't know why i don't know why i don't know why i don't know why i don't know why i don't know why it's bothering me to the extent it is. I KNOW IT WILL GO AWAY SOON AND IT WILL GO AWAY COMPLETELY I AM STILL I THINK FEELING MOSTLY THE JIMMY THING I HAVE JUST TRANSPLANTED THE VOLUME OF THAT INTO THIS THING...

another thing: it was so nice.

and i mean...

i'm NOT EVEN TALKING ABOUT ANYTHING ROMANTIC I MEAN IT WAS NICE TO HAVE SOMEONE TO TALK TO LIKE THAT. TO BE LISTENED TO AND CONVERSE ABOUT THE THINGS THAT WE CONVERSED ABOUT.

and i am bottling this up i am not doing anything with these feelings i can't write about them like i'd like to and use these feelings this just makes me want to curl up in a ball and go to sleep and that's all i've been doing.

i'm a good person why don't people treat me like a person...

you can't change them around for your own satisfaction
well you burned my house down then got mad at my reaction

why don't people just leave me alone.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11