there's fire down below my lads

5:14 p.m. x 2010-12-07

currently listening to: "fire down below" by nick cave

"you're so cute when you're in love!"

seth is making me spaghetti on friday! I HAVE TO HAVE THE NEXT TWO APPLICATIONS FINISHED BY THEN! i hate how all of this is not all ready done! but AH! everything is so wonderful! i can't stop smiling!

he not only loved my story, but he annotated it with all his comments on his favorite parts! THAT IS THE GREATEST THING I CAN THINK OF A PERSON DOING FOR ME! a person i adore endlessly! it is ridiculous how quickly this formed so fully and perfectly! he called me and it's made me wildly impatient again - IT IS SO GOOD!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11