he's going the distance

2:59 p.m. x 2005-01-07

my dad just chased me up the steps going "C'MOOON, WOMAN" in a blackcent and karate-chopping my midsection.

that's okay though, because kara's party is tonight, and there is this:

have completed my after-school study of asparagus and its effect on pee. the results are as follows:

broccoli - no smell.
potatoes - no smell, except for the ones made at duva's caf� that they put the chili on.
meat - no smell.
fish - some smell, if they were in the shape of sticks.
chicken - no smell.

conclusion: there is a something in asparagus when cooked by my mother that is like no other food.

- dale cooper, "my life, my tapes"

AWESOMELY AWESOME!!!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11