and i built this balustrade to keep you home, to keep you safe

10:17 p.m. x 2006-06-12

clare and her mom took me to olive garden today, haha...which is exactly what i told clare my mom and i were going to do for her. the bookstore had a buy two get one free deal on dvds, so i bought "the virgin spring", as i've been meaning to, as well as "fanny & alexander" and "cries & whispers".

we first went to target very briefly, and while there i recieved a call from jimmy. he told me a woman had come into the store and tried to sell a bunch of cds they couldn't accept, so she gave them to him. he decided then that he would, in turn, give them to me. he'd gone to my house to drop them off. he asked me where i was and i told him, and he promptly went over. we spoke briefly, but it was good, because he had stuff on his mind. we'll talk more at length soon.

i then put a parrot on clare's shoulder and ate fondu, and all was well. very very well. and spoke to ken! oh yes, oh yes. VERY well ^-^.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11