everything feels like throwing myself down the stairs

11:41 p.m. x 2008-02-18

that was embarrassing. had i known i wouldn't have even...ugh...i will slap myself in the face someday if i say now that speaking to you is different. when it actually is or we can't talk anymore i'll regret bitching now. but that felt weird suddenly to know you were talking with me and...

let it die and get out of my mind

we don't see eye to eye

or hear ear to ear.

i know what i miss but i can't put it into words. it's funny how words are about it for us, but i can't talk about it at all.

i'm going to go wallow in a memory. how stupid. it's been a long, rough day.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11