the rebel force will save me

8:33 p.m. x 2005-10-19

i made my sister freak out over strawberry sorbet today. she asked me if i ate the rest of it, which i did, and it was obvious that i did, but i kept denying that i knew if any sorbet. then i suggested that either jimmy or clare ate it, which she jumped on. i didn't think she would, and she started stamping around in a fury at jimmy and/or clare, all of which was a source of great, ephemeral amusement. i'm really beat.

i hope she knows it was me. otherwise she's bound to antagonize the both of them tomorrow. she was REALLY weird about that sorbet.

my cat is being really affectionate with my keyboard. i'd like to take a picture of it. in fact, i can, because i now sort of own a digital camera. so here we are. visual aid.

my cat probably wouldn't be in the mood to waterski, if that picture is any indication...nope...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11