intergalactic planetary

11:36 p.m. x 2006-06-28

amanda benevolently took me to get my dress today! first we went to the park, which is currently a lake, and marveled at the swingset submerged out several feet from the "shore"...then we went to fetch her umbrella from her one place of employment, then ate dinner at the other, haha...then we picked my dress up and she tried on a very smart blazer. it was joyous.

prior to that, however, as i knew i was to see her today...i thought, when my phone rang this morning as i was waking up that it was amanda. but it was jimmy, and he asked me to come up to harrisburg with him to schedule for his GED tests. i'm pretty happy he's really going for it. and we had an excellent talk, and put a lot behind us. it made me really happy. i really need to know i have a friend right now who has my feelings in mind and respects them...so that was really great. i felt a lot better.

what would make me feel best, though...

...is moving on. and getting out of here. i know that i kick ass. the rest of the world needs to be alerted of this fact now.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11